Liebster Award!

Hello everybody!

I have been very kindly nominated by Emily Harvey for the Liebster Award! πŸ™‚

Please check out her blog, its lovely! πŸ™‚

 

I would further like to nominate :

sultryetsleepy

theparashar’spallete

simplysassysophomore

simplybeautyruru

anaabellee

molly a la mode

bethlovesblog

simplelavitabella

glamourhabit

rosiebennett

sparklingbeautybee

 

Here are the rules:

– Thank the blogger who nominated you.
– Display the award on your blog
– Answer a set of 11 questions provided from the blogger who nominated you.
– Nominate 11 other bloggers, each with under 200 followers.
– Create your own questions for them to answer.

 

I have been asked the following questions :

1. Why did you start your blog?

I have very recently started my blog with the purpose of being able to help even a single one of you (if possibly I can through my posts) and express myself better.

2. What is your favorite song?

There are a tons of them! But my all time favorite songs would be St. Patrick’s day by John Mayer and Fearless by Taylor Swift.

3. Summer or Winter?

Winters! Summers make me feel dizzy.

4. What did you want to be when you were younger?

I wanted to be an astronaut and see Saturn up closely.

5. What is your favorite food?

Noodles and Pizza ❀

6. Favorite eye shadow palette of all time?

NARS NARSissist Dual Intensity Eyeshadow Palette.

7. Lipstick or Lip gloss?

Lipstick.

8. What is your favorite book?

The Airhead Series by Meg Cabot.

9. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Why?

I would love to live in Prague! It’s my dream destination.

10. Your favorite drugstore Foundation?

Maybelline Fit Me Matte+ Foundation.

11. What’s 1 beauty item you could not live without?

Mascara.

 

Here are my questions for you :

1. What is your favorite quote?

2. One thing you can’t live without?

3. Your favorite color?

4. One fact about you which you would like to share.

5. Fruits or Vegetables?

6. Which trait in people inspires you the most?

7. If you had a time machine, to which time would you travel in the past and why?

8. Your favorite beauty product?

9. What is your favorite makeup brand?

10. One thing you regret doing.

11. Hills or Beaches?

 

I look forward to read your answers. πŸ™‚

Until then, Bye!

Leave a Reply

