Whiter teeth in just 2 steps!

Hello everybody!

 

We all  are at some part of our lives troubled with yellow teeth. It came as a surprise to me when I read it, that yellow teeth are actually more stronger than the white ones. But, who would really prefer a yellow smile, instead of a white one?

 

Here I bring you a home remedy to get whiter teeth in merely 2 steps. Take a look. 🙂

 

1. Add a pinch of salt to some coconut oil.

images

 

2. Apply

Apply it on your teeth and leave it for 5 minutes. Wash thoroughly afterwards and repeat for 10 days.

 

This is a remedy that I myself have tried, and it gives amazing results on the first attempt!

Let me know if it helped you too. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

