Candid Photography

It’s Summer time and I’ve been planning to experiment with new photography styles. My holidays have begun, that means I can fully explore and click.

candid

A recent Photoshoot that I did was for my Nephew, who had come to visit me.  The adorable 8 year old, posed very patiently till the end. However, the best part about all of it was the candid shots that I got.

IMG_0439_edited
He constantly complains about his teeth💚
IMG_0418_edited
Safe haven.
IMG_0415_edited
Getting playful in the sun.
IMG_0441_edited

IMG_0435_edited
Sliding down this slide was an adventure in itself.
IMG_0455_edited
Nature’s gift?
This was such a fun shoot to do and I couldn’t wait to show you all the results.

Hope you all liked it. Looking forward on doing many more shoots this summer and sharing them with you all. ❄️

 

Happy Weekend everyone and Happy Creepervity! ❤

Instagram: anishaloyall27

Facebook: Creeper Creativity

Twitter: Creepervity

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

