Instagram Styled Pictures

Hello everybody!

As promised, Im back with another Photography post.

244a7e1694f887392a7463d1fd4f461d

Having an ‘Instagram Styled’ profile is what everyone aims to achieve these days. To my dismay, mine isn’t really one (as much as I’d want it to be). But taking such pictures is what I wanted to take a go at and I went ahead to write this post for any of you who have been wondering how to click such pictures.

 

IMG_0482_edited
Y?

 

One question that always pops in my mind before taking such pictures : what makes such pictures so ‘Instagram-like’?

What I have concluded is that, having a good lighting (subtle or bright, depends on the mood of the picture), a good angle and great editing skills is a must once you decide on taking such pictures and uploading them.

 

IMG_0483_edited
Getting friendly with Nature.

 

 

IMG_0473_edited
No plucking please!

 

 

19433598_1093205500781218_410768367_n
Captured by the iPhone SE cam.

Having a Digital SLR is definitely not an essential, your phone camera can do wonders for you! One App that I would highly recommend you using is VSCO (check out my app review here). This app is simple, user friendly and genius in it’s own ways!

 

 

19244422_1093206064114495_996469842_n_edited
Taken by the VSCO App.

 

 

IMG_0489_edited
Focus game on!

 

I really really hope you enjoyed viewing the pictures that I’ve clicked. You can check my Instagram over here. Let me know of any Instagram profiles that I’ve missed which have heart-filling pictures, because I love getting inspired that way! ❤

 

 

Happy Creepervity! ❤

Instagram: anishaloyall27

Facebook: Creeper Creativity

Twitter: Creepervity

 

Leave a Reply

